Faith Lutheran Church
   Church Council  

Our council has general oversight of the life and activities of Faith, and in particular our worship life, to the end that everything be done in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the Evangelical Lutheran Church of America. Council Members are elected to three year terms and may serve two consecutive terms.

Email all council members at

Have an idea?  Send it to council

Lisa Brown

Abby Barsness

Tracey Daniel
Beth Faulhaber
Dan Forsythe

Matt Kocian 
Joe Mollner 
Jon Siverson 

Laurie VanElsberg
Kathy Wright 
Sandy Zarembinski 

Bob Zimmer


Council meeting minutes are available from the church office.


Faith Lutheran Church, 886 North Shore Drive, Forest Lake, MN 55025, 651-464-3323