Faith Lutheran Church
 Church Staff
Pastor John Klawiter,
Senior Pastor
 
 
JohnK@faithfl.org ext. 107
Pastor Steve Melander
Visitation Pastor
SteveM@faithfl.org ext 106
  
Josh Blair,
Christian Public Leader Student/
Children's Ministry Coordinator 
joshb@faithfl.org  
    
Kyrstin Schwartz,
Director of Children, Youth and Family Ministry
kyrstins@faithfl.org  ext. 113
       
Isaiah Lufkin,
Youth Ministry Coordinator
isaiahl@faithfl.org  
  
 
Lanette Wedell,
Co-Nursery Attendant 
   
 
Johanna Rehorst-Miller,
Co-Nursery Attendant

 
   
    
Bill Munson
Contemporary Worship & Music Coordinator
 
   
   
Linda Burk
Traditional Worship & Music Coordinator
 LindaB@faithfl.org  ext. 1157 
 
Shannon Loehrke
Organist / Pianist
 shannonl@faithfl.org ext. 1157 
Dean Jensen
Handbell Director
deanj@faithfl.org ext, 1157 
Joyce Getchell, 
Business Administrator
 JoyceG@faithfl.org ext. 108 
 
Deanna Ramberg,
Office Manager
DeannaR@faithfl.org
 ext. 1017
 
Pam Lautzenheiser,
Administrative Assistant
PamL@faithfl.org  ext. 105
 
Jean Peikert,
Parish Nurse, Community Outreach and Ministry Care
 jeanp@faithfl.org  ext. 120
Sue Brogger
Food Service Coordinator
 
 
 
Bill Reiner,
Facilities Manager
 BillR@faithfl.org  ext. 117
Debbie Higgins,
Custodian
   ext. 117
 
Ginger Kell,
Event Custodian
   ext. 117 
Staff Org Chart    
LADC Staff  (Lakes Area Discovery Center)

Faith Lutheran Church, 886 North Shore Drive, Forest Lake, MN 55025, 651-464-3323